For Hire
  The following is a list of members who are seeking employment opportunities. Please click the member name for their profile details. If you are a member looking for employment you can add your name to this list (or edit your current information) by logging in to the "Member Features" and updating your personal profile under "My Account".  
 Seeking Employment
 Member/Schedule  Desired Location  Phone/Email
Mark Alvarado
  Project or interim assignments
Southern California p: 626-705-4086
malvarado61@yahoo.com
Richard Arrow
  Full/Part Time and Project
Northern/Southern CA p: 916-626-1645
rarrow01@yahoo.com
Raymond Beeman
  
p: 310-217-9502
rbeeman@cityofgardena.org
Michael Blazenski
  Project; full-time; part time
California p: 909-450-1754
mblazenski@uclabruins.com
Cynthia Borchard
  Project
Ventura County p: (818) 706-1613
cindy@wlv.org
Barbara Boswell
  Project
California p: 661-510-0425
Babboswell@yahoo.com
Maxine Charlup
  Part Time or temporary
East Bay p: 510-621-8367
mindydogs@netscape.net
Misty Cheng
  
p: 925-963-9996
mcheng@mvchengassociates.com
David Culver
  Interim, Full Time or Project
Santa Cruz & Santa Clara Counties p: 831-444-1818
mdculver1099@comcast.net
Dennis Danner
  Full-time or Project
Los Angeles or Orange County p: 562-229-8152
ddtalks@roadrunner.com
Mellie Deano
  Project or interim position
Open p: 916-541-5142
Mellieddeano@yahoo.com
Kimberly Drabner
  
p: 831-646-3947
drabner@monterey.org
Dewey Evans
  Project
Monterey County p: (831) 644-0922
deweyevans7127@comcast.net
Bradley Grant
  Interim or Special Projects
Central Valley Preferred p: 209-357-3857
bgrant0607@aol.com
Rodney Greek
  Project
San Diego County p: 760-809-0681
rjgreek@cox.net
Pamela Greer
  
p: 805-385-7499
pam.greer@oxnard.org
Andrew Hamilton
  CPA - Interim/Project/FT work
Southern California -also Northern CA/AZ p: 949-463-9491
andrew@andrewnhamilton.com
Susan Hartman
  Interim, part-time or Project
Los Angeles or Orange County p: 714-325-7781
SLH51@roadrunner.com
Arvinda Krishnan
  Project
Solano, Napa, Contra Costa Counties p: 707-631-9326
akrishnan8690@gmail.com
Nancy Lassey
  
p: 951-674-3124x215
nlassey@lake-elsinore.org
Anita Lawrence
  Project
p: 805-218-0275
alawrence641@gmail.com
Shally Lin
  Full-time at PERS max, projects
Los Angeles County, Orange County p: 310-488-0689
linshallys@gmail.com
Juan Pablo Lopez
  
p: 831-214-6296
lopezjp3@co.monterey.ca.us
Dean Martin
  Interim Full or Part Time
Southern California p: 909-549-8663
denmart1@aol.com
Dennis McLean
  Interim or Project
Southern California p: 310-874-7649
dennismcleancpa@gmail.com
Russell Morreale
  full time availability
silicon valley of monterey county p: 650-739-5192
rjmorreale@gmail.com
Joe Nocella
  Full-time, Part-time, Interim or Project
Southern California area p: 805-490-0892
j.nocella@ca.rr.com
Antonio Onorato
  
p: 925-405-2010
aonorato4000@gmail.com
Rajneil Prasad
  Full-Time
p: 916-617-5021
rajneilp@cityofwestsacramento.
James Riley
  Full-time,part-time, project
San Diego, Inland Empire, Orange p: 909-260-6830
jamesrileycpa12@gmail.com
Sandra Sato
  Open
Open p: 707-410-7042
sandra.sato@gmail.com
Charles Smith, Jr.
  Interim, part time, project
Southern California p: 951-653-8811
csmith8113@yahoo.com
Bill Statler
  Special Projects or Interim Assignments
Statewide p: 805-544-5838
bstatler@pacbell.net
Agnes Walker
  temporary/special projects
Los Angeles or Orange County p: 310-320-7726
agnes_w@hotmail.com
Jim Walker
  Part-time, special projects, interim
Los Angeles County p: 310-756-8046
jcw0417@yahoo.com
Scott Williams
  Interim, Part-Time and Projects
Greater Los Angeles Area - Inland Empire p: 562-989-7319
swilliams@cityofsignalhill.org
Eric Zetz
  Full Time
p: 559-324-2612
ericz@ci.clovis.ca.us
 Available Soon
 Member/Schedule  Desired Location  Phone/Email
Elizabeth Andrew
  Special projects/technical assistance
Preferably Orange County Area p: 714-337-8525
eandrewcpa@gmail.com
Irwin Bornstein
  Special Projects
Southern CA (Orange County preferred) p: 949-910-5617
Irwinbornsteincpa@cox.net
Yujun Du
  Full-Time
East Bay Area p: 423-833-9600
yujun.du@cityofvallejo.net
Sheila McCrory
  Open
Open p: 650-587-7300
smccrory@rgs.ca.gov
L. Patrick Samsell
  full or Part Time
Preferably within 50 miles of home p: 209-473-4725
psamsell@comcast.net
Madeline Smith
  Full-Time / Monday - Friday
County of San Diego p: 619-390-2350x07
msmith@lakesidefire.com
David Spilman
  Special Projects or short term interim
Northern California p: 707-975-5062
davidspilman@wildblue.net
Theresa Yu
  Open
Orange County p: 714-907-3127
theresayu2012@gmail.com
 Disclaimer
  Please Note: Inclusion or omission from this directory should not be viewed as an evaluation or an endorsement of any given service provider or consultant. We do not endorse any consultants and makes no representations, express or implied, regarding the qualifications of any consultant. Anyone considering retaining a consultant should rely upon their own independent judgment of the qualifications of the consultant.

If you are a member looking for employment you can add your name to this list (or edit your current information) by logging in to the "Member Features" and updating your personal profile under "My Account". NOTE: Only certain member types are eligible for this feature.