For Hire
  The following is a list of members who are seeking employment opportunities. Please click the member name for their profile details. If you are a member looking for employment you can add your name to this list (or edit your current information) by logging in to the "Member Features" and updating your personal profile under "My Account".  
 Seeking Employment
 Member/Schedule  Desired Location  Phone/Email
Richard Arrow
  Full/Part Time and Project
Northern/Southern CA p: 916-626-1645
rarrow01@yahoo.com
Michael Blazenski
  Project; full-time; part time
California p: 909-450-1754
mblazenski@uclabruins.com
Cynthia Borchard
  Project
Ventura County p: (818) 706-1613
cindy@wlv.org
Maxine Charlup
  Part Time or temporary
East Bay p: 510-621-8367
mindydogs@netscape.net
Misty Cheng
  Part time, interim
LA, OC Cnty,Inland Empire p: 925-963-9996
mvcheng@att.net
Dennis Danner
  Full-time or Project
Los Angeles or Orange County p: 562-229-8152
ddtalks@roadrunner.com
Mellie DuranDeano
  Project or interim position
Open p: 916-541-5142
mdeano@chwd.org
Dewey Evans
  Project
Monterey County p: (831) 644-0922
deweyevans7127@comcast.net
Pamela Greer
  
p: 805-385-7499
pam.greer@oxnard.org
Susan Hartman
  Interim, part-time or Project
Los Angeles or Orange County p: 714-325-7781
SLH51@roadrunner.com
Ani Keshishian
  
p: 310-285-2406
akeshishian@beverlyhills.org
Arvinda Krishnan
  Project
Solano, Napa, Contra Costa Counties p: 707-631-9326
akrishnan8690@gmail.com
Nancy Lassey
  
p: 951-674-3124x215
nlassey@lake-elsinore.org
Anita Lawrence
  Project
p: 805-218-0275
alawrence641@gmail.com
Shally Lin
  Full-time at PERS max, projects
Los Angeles County, Orange County p: 310-488-0689
linshallys@gmail.com
Dean Martin
  Interim Full or Part Time
Southern California p: 909-549-8663
denmart1@aol.com
Kimberly Maxwell
  
p: 760-723-2039
kmaxwell@ncfire.org
Dennis McLean
  Interim or Project
Southern California p: 310-874-7649
dennismcleancpa@gmail.com
Joe Nocella
  Full-time, Part-time or Project
Southern California area p: 805-490-0892
j.nocella@ca.rr.com
Thomas Palmeri
  Full-Time
Sacramento Area p: 626-334-4700
tompalmericpa@gmail.com
James Riley
  Full-time,part-time, project
San Diego, Inland Empire, Orange p: 909-260-6830
jamesrileycpa12@gmail.com
Sandra Sato
  Open
Open p: 707-410-7042
sandra.sato@gmail.com
Charles Smith, Jr.
  Interim, part time, project
Southern California p: 951-653-8811
csmith8113@yahoo.com
Bill Statler
  Special Projects or Interim Assignments
Statewide p: 805-544-5838
bstatler@pacbell.net
Robert Torrez
  Any
Californa p: 562-473-4474x103
racerp911@aol.com
Jim Walker
  Part-time, special projects, interim
Los Angeles County p: 310-756-8046
jcw0417@yahoo.com
Scott Williams
  Interim & Projects contact: rgs.ca.gov
Greater Los Angeles Area - Inland Empire p: 707-812-1170
scott@insidefinance.org
Clara Wong
  Interim or Special Projects
Southern California p: 626-638-6018
clara_wong@yahoo.com
Eric Zetz
  Full Time
p: 559-324-2612
ericz@ci.clovis.ca.us
 Available Soon
 Member/Schedule  Desired Location  Phone/Email
Elizabeth Andrew
  Special projects/technical assistance
Preferably Orange County Area p: 714-337-8525
eandrewcpa@gmail.com
Irwin Bornstein
  Special Projects and Interim Assignments
Southern CA (Orange County preferred) p: 949-910-5617
Irwinbornsteincpa@cox.net
Rodney Greek
  
p: 858-522-6679
rgreek@sdcwa.org
Sheila McCrory
  Open
Open p: 650-587-7300
smccrory@rgs.ca.gov
L. Patrick Samsell
  full or Part Time
Preferably within 50 miles of home p: 209-473-4725
psamsell@comcast.net
David Spilman
  Special Projects or short term interim
Northern California p: 707-975-5062
davidspilman@wildblue.net
Theresa Yu
  Open
Orange County p: 714-907-3127
theresayu2012@gmail.com
 Disclaimer
  Please Note: Inclusion or omission from this directory should not be viewed as an evaluation or an endorsement of any given service provider or consultant. We do not endorse any consultants and makes no representations, express or implied, regarding the qualifications of any consultant. Anyone considering retaining a consultant should rely upon their own independent judgment of the qualifications of the consultant.

If you are a member looking for employment you can add your name to this list (or edit your current information) by logging in to the "Member Features" and updating your personal profile under "My Account". NOTE: Only certain member types are eligible for this feature.