For Hire
  The following is a list of members who are seeking employment opportunities. Please click the member name for their profile details. If you are a member looking for employment you can add your name to this list (or edit your current information) by logging in to the "Member Features" and updating your personal profile under "My Account".  
 Seeking Employment
 Member/Schedule  Desired Location  Phone/Email
Richard Arrow
  Full/Part Time and Project
Northern/Southern CA p: 916-626-1645
rarrow01@yahoo.com
Michael Blazenski
  Project; full-time; part time
California p: 909-450-1754
mblazenski@uclabruins.com
Cynthia Borchard
  Project
Ventura County p: (818) 706-1613
cindy@wlv.org
AnnMarie Boylan
  Full Time
Northern California (Sacramento Area) p: 916-281-6252
annmarie1962@sbcglobal.net
Cindy Byerrum
  Project, Interim Finance Director
Southern California p: 909-204-8858
cindy@pcgclient.com
Mark Carlson
  Full Time
Ventura County p: 805-901-0517
mcarlson2123@twc.com
Maxine Charlup
  Part Time or temporary
East Bay p: 510-621-8367
mindydogs@netscape.net
Misty Cheng
  Part time, interim
LA, OC Cnty,Inland Empire p: 925-963-9996
mvcheng@att.net
Dennis Danner
  Full-time or Project
Los Angeles or Orange County p: 562-229-8152
ddtalks@roadrunner.com
Mellie DuranDeano
  Project or interim position
Open p: 916-541-5142
mellieddeano@yahoo.com
Dewey Evans
  Project
Monterey County p: (831) 644-0922
deweyevans7127@comcast.net
Arvinda Krishnan
  Project
Solano, Napa, Contra Costa Counties p: 707-631-9326
akrishnan8690@gmail.com
Anita Lawrence
  Project
p: 805-218-0275
alawrence641@gmail.com
Shally Lin
  Full-time at PERS max, projects
Los Angeles County, Orange County p: 310-488-0689
linshallys@gmail.com
Kimberly Maxwell
  
p: 760-723-2039
kmaxwell@ncfire.org
Sarah Ragsdale
  Part-time, interim, special projects
Any p: 209-480-3718
sarah_ragsdale@att.net
James Riley
  Full-time,part-time, project
San Diego, Inland Empire, Orange p: 909-260-6830
jamesrileycpa12@gmail.com
Larry Ronnow
  Projects/Telecommute preferred
Riverside County p: 951-741-0244
lronnow@Gmail.com
Sandra Sato
  Open
Open p: 707-410-7042
sandra.sato@gmail.com
Charles Smith, Jr.
  Interim, part time, project
Southern California p: 951-653-8811
csmith8113@yahoo.com
Bill Statler
  Special Projects or Interim Assignments
Statewide p: 805-544-5838
bstatler@pacbell.net
Jim Walker
  Part-time, special projects, interim
Los Angeles County p: 310-756-8046
jcw0417@yahoo.com
Scott Williams
  Interim & Projects contact: rgs.ca.gov
Greater Los Angeles Area p: 707-812-1170
scott@insidefinance.org
Clara Wong
  Interim or Special Projects
Southern California p: 626-638-6018
clara_wong@yahoo.com
 Available Soon
 Member/Schedule  Desired Location  Phone/Email
Elizabeth Andrew
  Special projects/technical assistance
Preferably Orange County Area p: 714-968-6895
eandrewcpa@gmail.com
David Bass
  Project or interim
Orange County, LA County p: 949-241-7125
dave.bass@cox.net
Irwin Bornstein
  Special Projects and Interim Assignments
Southern California p: 949-910-5617
Irwinbornsteincpa@cox.net
Rodney Greek
  
p: 858-522-6679
rgreek@sdcwa.org
Susan Hartman
  Interim, part-time or Project
Los Angeles or Orange County p: 714-325-7781
SLH51@roadrunner.com
Sheila McCrory
  Open
Open p: 530-662-5607
mccrory54@yahoo.com
L. Patrick Samsell
  full or Part Time
Preferably within 50 miles of home p: 209-473-4725
lpatrick1llc@aol.com
David Spilman
  Special Projects or short term interim
Northern California p: 707-975-5062
davidspilman@wildblue.net
Theresa Yu
  Open
Orange County p: 714-907-3127
theresayu2012@gmail.com
 Disclaimer
  Please Note: Inclusion or omission from this directory should not be viewed as an evaluation or an endorsement of any given service provider or consultant. We do not endorse any consultants and makes no representations, express or implied, regarding the qualifications of any consultant. Anyone considering retaining a consultant should rely upon their own independent judgment of the qualifications of the consultant.

If you are a member looking for employment you can add your name to this list (or edit your current information) by logging in to the "Member Features" and updating your personal profile under "My Account". NOTE: Only certain member types are eligible for this feature.