For Hire
  The following is a list of members who are seeking employment opportunities. Please click the member name for their profile details. If you are a member looking for employment you can add your name to this list (or edit your current information) by logging in to the "Member Features" and updating your personal profile under "My Account".  
 Seeking Employment
 Member/Schedule  Desired Location  Phone/Email
Richard Arrow
  Full/Part Time and Project
Northern/Southern CA p: 916-626-1645
rarrow01@yahoo.com
Michael Blazenski
  Project; full-time; part time
California p: 909-450-1754
mblazenski@uclabruins.com
Cynthia Borchard
  Project
Ventura County p: (818) 706-1613
cindy@wlv.org
Cindy Byerrum
  Project, Interim Finance Director
Southern California p: 909-204-8858
cindy@pcgclient.com
Maxine Charlup
  Part Time
East Bay/San Francisco area p: 510-275-9753
mindydogs@netscape.net
Dennis Danner
  Full-time or Project
Los Angeles or Orange County p: 562-229-8152
ddtalks@roadrunner.com
Andrea Daroca
  Hours up to annual PERS limit
Los Angeles County p: 310-804-4084
adaroca@earthlink.net
Dewey Evans
  Project
Monterey County p: (831) 644-0922
deweyevans7127@comcast.net
Anita Lawrence
  Special Projects or temporary assignment
Will consider any p: 805-388-7610
anitalawrence@verizon.net
Shally Lin
  Full-time at PERS max, projects
Los Angeles County, Orange County p: 310-488-0689
linshallys@gmail.com
Dean Martin
  Interim Full or Part Time
Southern California p: 909-549-8663
denmart1@aol.com
Sarah Ragsdale
  Part-time, interim, special projects
Any p: 209-480-3718
sarah_ragsdale@att.net
Terry Rhodes
  
p: 909-864-6861x208
trhodes@cityofhighland.org
Tony Sandhu
  
p: 650-329-2238
tony.sandhu@cityofpaloalto.org
Marcia Schnapp
  Interim/Project
Sacramento, Placer, EL Dorado p: 415-725-1735
mschnapp@sbcglobal.net
Charles Smith, Jr.
  Interim, part time, project
Southern California p: 951-653-8811
csmith8113@yahoo.com
Bill Statler
  Special Projects or Interim Assignments
Statewide p: 805-544-5838
bstatler@pacbell.net
Scott Williams
  Interim & Projects contact: rgs.ca.gov
Statewide p: 650-587-7317
swilliams@rgs.ca.gov
Clara Wong
  Interim or Special Projects
Southern California p: 626-638-6018
clara_wong@yahoo.com
Theresa Yu
  Open
Orange County p: 714-907-3107
theresayu2012@gmail.com
Colleen Zenger
  Full-time
p: 562-951-4521
czenger@calstate.edu
 Available Soon
 Member/Schedule  Desired Location  Phone/Email
Elizabeth Andrew
  Interim or projects
Southern California p: 714-968-6895
eandrewcpa@gmail.com
David Bass
  Project or interim
Orange County, LA County p: 949-241-7125
dave.bass@cox.net
Irwin Bornstein
  Interim Assignments and Special Projects
Southern California p: 949-910-5617
Irwinbornsteincpa@cox.net
Ivan Chand
  
p: 951-955-1127
ichand@rceo.org
Susan Hartman
  Interim, part-time or Project
Los Angeles or Orange County p: 714-526-6947
SLH51@roadrunner.com
Sheila McCrory
  Open
Open p: 530-662-5607
mccrory54@yahoo.com
L. Patrick Samsell
  full or Part Time
Preferably within 100 miles of home p: 209-473-4725
lpatrick1llc@aol.com
Sandra Sato
  Open
Open p: 707-410-7042
sandra.sato@gmail.com
David Spilman
  Special Projects or short term interim
Northern California p: 707-975-5062
davidspilman@wildblue.net
 Disclaimer
  Please Note: Inclusion or omission from this directory should not be viewed as an evaluation or an endorsement of any given service provider or consultant. We do not endorse any consultants and makes no representations, express or implied, regarding the qualifications of any consultant. Anyone considering retaining a consultant should rely upon their own independent judgment of the qualifications of the consultant.

If you are a member looking for employment you can add your name to this list (or edit your current information) by logging in to the "Member Features" and updating your personal profile under "My Account". NOTE: Only certain member types are eligible for this feature.