Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Introduction to Governmental Accounting
5/29/2019
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Channel Counties Chapter Meeting
5/30/2019
Location: Thousand Oaks, California    Time: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
Northwest Counties Chapter Meeting
6/7/2019
Location: Arcata, California    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
GFOA CPFO Exam
6/10/2019
Location: El Segundo, California   
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
East Bay Chapter Meeting
6/12/2019
Location: Oakland, California    Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
South Bay Chapter Meeting
6/12/2019
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Central Coast Chapter Meeting
6/12/2019
Location: Pismo Beach, California    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Successful Skills for Finance Directors
6/13/2019
Location: Daly City, California    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Introduction To Governmental Accounting
6/19/2019
Location: Merced, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Orange County Chapter Meeting
6/20/2019
Location: Orange, California    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Introduction To Governmental Accounting
6/26/2019
Location: Redwood City, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
San Diego Chapter Meeting
6/27/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Coachella Valley Chapter Meeting
7/10/2019
Location: Indio, California    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Monterey Bay Chapter Meeting
7/18/2019
Location: Aptos, California    Time: 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM, Registration begins at 10:30
 

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
GFOA CPFO Exam
8/5/2019
Location: El Segundo, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2