Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Central Valley Chapter Meeting
9/27/2018
Location: Manteca, California    Time: 11:30am - 1:30pm
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
San Diego Chapter Meeting
10/4/2018
Location: Carlsbad, California    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Intermediate Governmental Accounting
10/5/2018
Location: El Segundo    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Coachella Valley Chapter Meeting
10/10/2018
Location: Indio, 92201    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
East Bay/S.F. Chapter Meeting
10/10/2018
Location: Martinez, California    Time: 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
9th Annual Inland Empire Economic Forecast Conference
10/11/2018
Location: Riverside, California   
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Monterey Bay Chapter Meeting
10/17/2018
Location: Aptos, California    Time: 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Orange County Chapter Meeting
10/18/2018
Location: Orange, California    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Central Coast Chapter Meeting
10/19/2018
Location: Pismo Beach, California    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Developing Successful Supervisory Skills
10/23/2018
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
South Bay/Central LA
10/25/2018
Location: Gardena, California    Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Fundamentals of Tax Revenues
10/25/2018
Location: Fremont, California    Time: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Peninsula Chapter Meeting
10/30/2018
Location: Millbrae, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Intermediate Governmental Accounting
11/8/2018
Location: Clovis, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2