Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Power of Fiscal Policies/Long Term Financial Planning
8/15/2018
Location: Merced, California    Time: 8:30 AM
 
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Orange County Chapter Meeting
8/16/2018
Location: Orange, 92868    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Sacramento Valley Chapter Meeting
8/23/2018
Location: Rancho Cordova, 95670    Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
South Bay/Central LA
8/30/2018
Location: Paramount, 92868    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
North Coast Chapter Meeting
9/7/2018
Location: Petaluma, California    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Channel Counties Chapter Meeting
9/20/2018
Location: Thousand Oaks, 91361    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
 
Power of Fiscal Policies/Long Term Financial Planning
9/20/2018
Location: La Quinta, California    Time: 8:30 AM
 
 
Inland Empire Chapter Meeting
9/20/2018
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Intermediate Governmental Accounting
10/5/2018
Location: El Segundo    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Coachella Valley Chapter Meeting
10/10/2018
Location: Indio, 92201    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Orange County Chapter Meeting
10/18/2018
Location: Orange, 92868    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2