Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Orange County Chapter Meeting
12/4/2018
Location: Aliso Viejo, California    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
 
South Bay/Central LA Chapter Meeting
12/5/2018
Location: Redondo Beach, California    Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
 
Channel Counties Chapter Meeting
12/6/2018
Location: Thousand Oaks, California    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
 
Monterey Bay Chapter Meeting
12/6/2018
Location: Aptos, California    Time: 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
 
I.E. Chapter - Holiday Luncheon & Regional Economic Update
12/6/2018
Location: Riverside    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
San Diego Chapter Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
Peninsula Chapter Meeting
12/18/2018
Location: Burlingame, California    Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
2019 CSMFO Annual Conference
1/8/2019 » 1/11/2019
Location: Palm Springs, California   
 
2019 Pre-Conference Tennis Mixer
1/8/2019
Location: Indian Wells, California    Time: 12:00pm - 4:00pm
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Fundamentals of Fees, Rates, Charges and Land Based Financing Tools
2/7/2019
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2